# 2018 Good Shepherd Student Leaders



**Chairperson:** Francesca Booy **Vice Chairperson:** Ciaran Farrell **Secretary:** Tupou Liku

### **Special Character**



Stanley Petau Ah-Poe, Setaita Likiliki, Otis Twose, Molly Hanrahan, Trisha Raman, Willow Irving, Molly France

PEPA



Kara McGillivray

#### Journalists



Elijah Betonio, Gina Smoldon, James Arcilla



Room 1: Rose Gray and Alec MacGilvray
Room 3: Natasha MacRae and Benjamin Maddox
Room 4: Heather Rewcastle and Luke Kaho
Room 5: Mia Growden and Otis Irvine
Room 6: Kayano Vogels and Xavier Raumati-Greenhalgh
Room 7: Sophie Gray and William Moulder
Room 8: Liua Lemana and Sebastian Hannay
Room 9: Jiwoo Jang and Luka Hale

### **ICT Angels**



Nathaniel Taufa, Ben Woffindin, James Jansen, Joey Mirfin, Wils Pahulu

#### **Cultural Leaders**



Miracle Lemana, Maggie Lewthwaite, Isabella Toatelegese

### 2018 Good Shepherd Student Leaders



### Librarians

Allessandra Haydon, Liam McKinnel, Ben Wright (Head Librarian), Liam Turner-Padgett, Otis Irvine, Vaiola Kautoke, Eli Turner-Padgett, Seihara Andrews, Carissa May, Emelia Fergus, Henry Russell, Vincent Power, Daniel O'Reilly (Head Librarian)

### **House Captains**



**Sheppard House:** Ethan Sharma, Siena Carter



**Blake House:** Eva Fala, Henry Olliver



Hillary House: Noah D'Rose, Anna Butcher



**Cowley House:** Jayden Pandah, Maxine Barry

### Year 6 Leadership Levels

Level 1 – White = Student leaders participate fully, learning their roles with the support of a lead teacher.

Level 2 – Silver = Students display initiative to take responsibility for seeking out opportunities within their role and initiate leadership with support and guidance of a lead teacher.

**Level 3 – Gold =** Students lead initiatives whilst referencing to the lead teacher and initiate a reflection looking at improvements within their role.

# **Congratulations to all our leaders for 2018**