Good Shepherd School

Teaching Team

Miss Ellen Irish
Role

Room 1 Teacher (Yr 0/1)

Email

eirish@goodshepherd.school.nz

Mrs Rachel Suggate
Role

Room 2 Teacher (Yr0/1)

Email

rsuggate@goodshepherd.school.nz

Mrs Sarah Carlsen
Role

Room 2 Teacher (Yr 0/1)

Email

scarlsen@goodshepherd.school.nz

Mrs Heather McLeod
Role

Room 3 Teacher (Yr 2/3)

Email

hmcleod@goodshepherd.school.nz

Miss Johanna Pool
Role

Room 4 Teacher (Y2/3)

Email

johannapool@goodshepherd.school.nz

Miss Hanna Pyles
Role

Room 5 Teacher (Yr 2/3)

Email

hpyles@goodshepherd.school.nz

Ms Fengmei Li
Role

Room 8 Teacher (Yr 4)

Email

fli@goodshepherd.school.nz

Miss Peyton Evans
Role

Room 6 Teacher (Yr 4/5)

Email

pevans@goodshepherd.school.nz

Miss Michelle Taylor
Role

Room 7 Teacher (Y5/6)

Email

mtaylor@goodshepherd.school.nz

Mr Bill Wong
Role

Room 9 Teacher (Yr 6)

Email

bwong@goodshepherd.school.nz

Mrs Marguerite Butcher
Role

Reading Recovery / SENCO

Email

mbutcher@goodshepherd.school.nz

Ms Janet Scanlan
Role

Release Teacher

Email

jscanlan@goodshepherd.school.nz

Mrs Clare Fala
Role

Release Teacher

Email

cfala@goodshepherd.school.nz

Ms Emma Chan
Role

Release Teacher