Good Shepherd School

Teaching Team

Miss Ellen Irish
Role

Room 1 Teacher (Yr 0/1)

Email

eirish@goodshepherd.school.nz

Mrs Sarah Carlsen
Email

scarlsen@goodshepherd.school.nz

Qualification

Room 2 Teacher (Yr 0/1)

Mrs Janet Willmott
Role

Room 2 Teacher (Yr 0/1)

Email

jwillmott@goodshepherd.school.nz

Ms Janet Scanlan
Role

Room 9 Teacher (Y1/2)

Mrs Clare Fala
Role

Room 9 Teacher (Y1/2)

Email

cfala@goodshepherd.school.nz

Mrs Heather McLeod
Role

Room 3 Teacher (Yr 2-3)

Email

hmcleod@goodshepherd.school.nz

Miss Peyton Evans
Role

Room 4 Teacher (Yr 2-3)

Email

pevans@goodshepherd.school.nz

Mrs Emily Stevenson
Role

Room 5 Teacher (Yr 5-6)

Email

estevenson@goodshepherd.school.nz

Miss Melissa Down
Role

Room 6 Teacher (Yr 5-6)

Email

mdown@goodshepherd.school.nz

Miss Michelle Taylor
Role

Room 7 Teacher (Y4)

Email

mtaylor@goodshepherd.school.nz

Ms Fengmei Li
Role

Room 8 Teacher (Yr 4)

Email

fli@goodshepherd.school.nz

Mrs Marguerite Butcher
Role

Reading Recovery / SENCO

Email

mbutcher@goodshepherd.school.nz

Mrs Rachel Suggate
Role

Room 5 and 6 Teacher (Yr 5-6)

Email

rsuggate@goodshepherd.school.nz