Good Shepherd School

Teaching Team

Miss Sandra Cultrera
Role

Room 1 Teacher (Yr 0/1)

Email

scultrera@goodshepherd.school.nz

Mrs Heather McLeod
Role

Room 3 Teacher (Yr 1-2)

Email

hmcleod@goodshepherd.school.nz

Miss Peyton Evans
Role

Room 4 Teacher (Yr 1-2)

Email

pevans@goodshepherd.school.nz

Mrs Louise Drummond
Role

Room 5 Teacher (Yr 5-6)

Email

ldrummond@goodshepherd.school.nz

Miss Melissa Down
Role

Room 6 Teacher (Yr 5-6)

Email

mdown@goodshepherd.school.nz

Miss Kezia Vergis
Role

Room 7 Teacher (Yr 3-4)

Email

kvergis@goodshepherd.school.nz

Miss Jade O'Neill
Role

Room 8 Teacher (Yr 3/4)

Email

joneill@goodshepherd.school.nz

Ms Fengmei Li
Role

Room 9 Teacher (Yr 4-5)

Email

fli@goodshepherd.school.nz

Mrs Marguerite Butcher
Role

Reading Recovery / SENCO

Email

mbutcher@goodshepherd.school.nz